Taylor T.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Fenton, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fenton, MI | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Fenton, MI | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Taylor
I have watched and have taken care of many different age groups. I have watched anywhere from a newborn to an autistic 17-year-old. Some of the children I have cared for have been family, but that does not mean I haven't watched others. I have done everything from feeding and putting a newborn to sleep to feeding and enjoying a fun day with older kids. I love to be in a child atmosphere and when I am around them I let the child in me come out, just to have a great time. I know how to change diapers, make bottles, give baths etc., when it comes to a smaller child. I also know how to go outside and play or watch a movie with a younger kid. Like I said, I have the experience also of working with autistic children so I have a very high level of patience, dedication, and compassion. I have also driven kids back and forth to practices and have spent the night with them until their parents arrived home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.