Child Care Provider from Marysville, OH 43040 - Care.com
full-time

Taylor S.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Marysville, OH
5 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Available mid-March
Hi there, a little about myself is I graduated College with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. My coursework focused on infants and adolescents with a concentration on individuals and families. I've been a Social Worker at Children Services for a little over 3. 5 years now. I have years of experience babysitting infants-teenagers. I've assisted with overnight sitting coupled with household chores, meal prep, grocery shopping, transportation and cleaning. I'm super active and into the outdoors, sports and art. I have a large family and I am used to all the activities that entails.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LH
Leslie H. Hired Taylor
Feb 24, 2020
Taylor has been a huge part of our family's lives over the past 5 years. She is absolutely amazing! She has a huge heart and just loves children. You will be able to see that from the first time you meet her. She has kept my children for afternoons, evenings and full weekends. She respects my wishes when it comes to parenting styles and is great with follow through when it comes to my expectations. She has been great at leaving my house better than how she finds it. I now have not only a dependable childcare provider but I have an extended family member. She will leave a lasting impression on not just you but also your children!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent State University - Kent

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified