Taylor S.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Veradale, WA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Veradale, WA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Veradale, WA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Taylor
My name is Taylor Spooner and I'm 19 years old. I go to Spokane Falls Community College. I am pursuing a degree in Elementary Education with a focus on Special Education. I take school very seriously and have proudly maintained a cumulative GPA of 3.87. I have a tremendous amount of babysitting experience and I worked at a daycare for a short amount of time, so I am able to take care of a few kids at once. I have babysat children as young as 6 months to as old as 11 years old. It's something I truly enjoy. Those who know me might tell you I am a child at heart. I am playful, energetic, and responsible. Not only do I try to please the parents I work for, but the kids as well, and that's what makes me a great babysitter. I have performed a range of duties including preparing, serving, and feeding meals to the children, cleaning the house, all while maintaining a safe environment for the children to play in.
Most Recent Review
My kiddos & I absolutely loved Taylor! My kids are 3 1/2 and 2 1/2 with autism and she did really good with them. She took them to the park for a while and even got them down for a nap which I'm quite amazed because my kids are the hardest to get down for naps! I'm also grateful that she is flexible and was able to watch my kids last minute. I definitely would refer Taylor to all of my friends!! Posted Jun 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Spokane Falls Community College
Associate's in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in