NANNY - Taylor M. from Cary, NC 27519 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Taylor M.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Cary, NC
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hi! My name is Taylor. My husband and I recently moved to Cary, NC from Madison, WI. I am currently looking for occasional evening and weekend child care work in the Cary area. I'm 28, and I have over 10 years of childcare experience for infants through preteens. I have several years experience in church nurseries, after-school care programs, environmental education, and personal full-time nanny positions. I am very responsible, attentive, caring, fun, and energetic. I love animals, the outdoors, crafting, and reading. I am also available for pet-sitting and house-sitting. I was with my most recent nanny family for 3 years, where I cared for 5 children aged 2 months - 15 years. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please send me a message!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Wes D. Hired Taylor
Feb 13, 2017
We have been truly blessed to have Taylor work with our family. She is now the standard with whom we compare all other caretakers. Taylor was always punctual and ready to go - even at 4:30 am. She was very flexible with our crazy schedule (rotating shift schedule) which included early mornings and late nights. Taylor has been able to juggle 5 children ranging from 15 yrs to 3 months old, and their various daily schedules, at the same time. One night at 11 pm, I needed to take my husband to the hospital - she was at our house in no time at all. Taylor has taken the kids to various doctors' appointments, helped potty train our son, helped the older ones with homework, and truly cares for the well-being of our children. She is EXCELLENT with newborns and toddlers - I call her the "Baby Whisperer." They say if you love something, let it go. Well, our entire family loves her and though we are sad to see her move, we know that another family will be lucky to share their lives with her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
James Madison University
2016

Graduate Degree in Environmental Management and Sustainability

Union University
2013

Bachelor's in Conservation Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified