BABYSITTER - Taylor K. from Boston, MA 02108 -
part-time babysitter

Taylor K.

Cared for 17 families
$15 – 25/hr Boston, MA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

I have been working with children of all ages since I was 14-years-old. I was an Assistant Teacher for 5 years with infants, toddlers and preschoolers at a daycare, have been a nanny for 4 different families, have sleep trained 8 infants and currently work with 15+ clients throughout Massachusetts as a babysitter. I also do overnights and pet care.

I hold a BA from Wheelock College (internationally known for their dedication to young children), 60 hours of TEFL from Talpiot College of Education and an MA from Suffolk University. I have also taught English overseas for 10 months to elementary school children.

When I'm not at work, I enjoy reading, watching documentaries, going to the gym and scrap booking. I also love to bake!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Anna M. Hired Taylor
Jun 8, 2020
We were extremely fortunate to find Taylor on in fall of 2018. We have used her multiple times since then- date nights, weekdays when daycare was closed, etc. She's very engaging with our toddler- playing games, taking him to the park, etc. Not only have we enjoyed working with Taylor, we recommend her to our friends and they've hired her many times to take care of their little one beginning when she was an infant. I definitely would recommend Taylor!
Showing results 1 of 7
Suffolk University

Graduate Degree in Communication: Public Relations and Advertising

Talpiot College Of Education

Bachelor's in Teaching English as a Foreign Language

Wheelock College

Bachelor's in American Studies

Verified info

Email Verified