BABYSITTER - Taylor D. from Alpharetta, GA 30022 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Taylor D.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 25/hr Alpharetta, GA
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

I have had a passion for children since I was 13. In high school, as a member of Beta Club, I volunteered at local Elementary Schools, teaching and working with the kids, and volunteering at events. Since high school I have done lots of babysitting and nannying for several families. My experience ranges from newborns to middle school aged children. I have experience caring for children with special needs as well as multiples. I'm very responsible and reliable, but also lots of fun. I have flexible availability as well as my own car. I can babysit in your home or take the kids out for fun like going to the park or out for ice cream. I look forward to helping out some awesome families!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Tasha H. Hired Taylor
Dec 19, 2015
As first time parents we had never left our 11 month old daughter with anyone besides family or neighbors, but chose Taylor to babysit so we could go out to dinner and attend a holiday party. She arrived a few minutes early, was very personable and made us feel comfortable. We had a wonderful evening out and would higher Taylor again without hesitation!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Georgia
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified