BABYSITTER - Taylor C. from Van Nuys, CA 91401 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Taylor C.

(2)
$15 – 35/hr Van Nuys, CA
3 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hello! My name is Taylor, I'm 30 years old, female, and looking to start to nannying professionally while I continue my schooling. I have personal experience being an aunt to my lovely nieces who are 2 years old and 4 days old! I have been looking after my 2-year-old niece since she was born and I love watching her learn and grow. I am also god mother to my best friends 4-year-old son and we have a ton of fun together as well. I love playing different developmental games with all of them or doing arts and crafts/physical activities

I am comfortable looking after children of all ages! I am great at taking cues from all different types of parenting styles and the specific needs your child may have.
I also love to help around the house and provide help with errands, cleaning, cooking, or whatever is needed to make the daily lives of your family easier. I am also able to cook for all different types dietary restrictions!

Can't wait to meet your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

RK
Rachel K. Hired Taylor
Jan 8, 2021
Taylor is exceptional with children. My child would not be where he is today if it wasn't for her. When Taylor is with my son, I have always felt safe and secure. I completely trust her ability to provide the best child care. She is present, compassionate, loving, and attuned to the needs of children. She has a vivacious personality that always creates a fun experience for a child's adventurous energy. She knows how to empathically communicate with children and tolerates stressful situations with ease and effectiveness. I am so grateful that my son has had the opportunity to know her. I recommend her to any family.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Los Angeles Valley College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified