NANNY - Taylor B. from Philadelphia, PA 19145 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Taylor B.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Philadelphia, PA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Over the span of about 10 years I have worked with children of varied ages (infant - middle school) in various settings. In 2007 I was employed by a program as a before and after care provider. For the 2010 - 2011 school year, while employed by the school district in Philadelphia, I provided assistance in various classrooms (K - 3), the lunchroom, and other school activities as a Supportive Service Assistant/ Noon-Time aide. In between and currently I have provided babysitting/ nannying services to various families. For the past year I have been providing childcare for a family with two children aged 1 and 5. With both children beginning school, the family will require less of me.
Through all of this experience I have gained a great deal of patience and knowledge of a child's needs. I have worked with children of different temperaments and behaviors that range from well to difficult. I understand that all that little kids need is love and affection. My experience has trained me how to observe and fulfill little people's needs whether it be a hug or a bandage, or both.
I thoroughly enjoy interacting and working with children. I believe that with my prior experience and enthusiasm for childcare, I would make a great asset to your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
William Paterson University of New Jersey
2010

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified