Tayler D.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Salt Lake City, UT with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Tayler
I have about 3 years experience as a nanny. My experience mostly comes from a family I was a nanny for with 5 children. Their ages ranged from newborn to about 10 yrs. old.

My tasks included, but were not limited to:
-Driving to and from school
-Driving to lessons/events
-Involving the children in fun and educational field trips
-Preparing healthy meals
-Assisting with homework
-Staying overnight on emergency occasions
-Light housework
-Assisting parents in running errands.

I also had the amazing opportunity to learn American Sign Language, as the 3-year-old had progressive hearing loss. I worked alongside him and his tutor.

One of their daughters also had a developmental delay in her motor skills. I would work with a physical therapist often to help her build up her strength.

This job was honestly was my most favorite job. It definitely had it's challenges, but I learned so much. I still remain extremely close to the family and visit them often.

As a nanny, I find it incredibly rewarding to watch children grow as you help them accomplish day to day tasks. It is also amazing to realize how many valuable lessons you can learn from such small humans!

I am looking for a family that is looking to find a teammate in parenting. Also a family who values and practices respect for one another.

I am looking for either a full-time or part-time position.


Please let me know if you have anymore questions at all.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.