Tayah R.

Part-time, 20 year old babysitter from Stillwater, OK with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Stillwater, OK | 20 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-40/hr

(3 reviews)
Stillwater, OK | 20 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-40/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Tayah
Hi! I'm currently a second year student at Oklahoma State University pursuing a degree in Early Education. Teaching and caring for children are both a huge aspiration of mine. I'm CPR certified and an amazing caregiver. My experience consists of date nights, morning care, last minute, as well as summer too! I'm an out of state student from Dallas, Texas and plan to stay in Oklahoma for the summer and all school year. I'm more than comfortable answering any questions or concerns. Feel free to send me a message to learn more about me!
Most Recent Review
Kiana R. Hired Tayah
Tayah is great! She has been great with our son and is both very dependable and flexible. She has been such a great help to our family. We will continue to hire her again and again! Posted May 5, 2018
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
Associate's in Early Education
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in