BABYSITTER - Tatiana S. from Lakeland, FL 33801 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Tatiana S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Lakeland, FL
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tatiana

I am a stay at home mommy of my son (born Nov 2015).

I'm looking for a care job in which I can help a family out while still being able to care for my son. My experience has made me used to handling multiples.

My experience: I began caring for kids when I was 11. I received my babysitting, AED, CPR training through the American Red Cross at this age.

I babysat for a range of different families with kids between the ages of 2 days old (home care nanny for a woman after Caesarean) to around 7 years old.

This was ongoing throughout my teenage years.

I also taught a 5-year-old Sunday School class at Central Assembly of God in Vero Beach, FL throughout my high school years.

I worked with 7-10-year-olds in multiple Vacation Bible Schools.

In addition to babysitting and church experience, I taught dance classes to kids ages 2 1/2 years to 13 years old at Christi's Fitness (also in Vero Beach) from age 16 through my high school graduation.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tatiana Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KT
Kellie T. Hired Tatiana
Nov 14, 2015
Tatiana is great with children of all ages. I have seen her in a classroom as well as babysitting and she is very attentive, creative and so full of joy. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southeastern University - Lakeland
2017

Bachelor's in Business and Professional Leadership

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified