Tatiana O.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Fairview, NJ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairview, NJ | 35 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Fairview, NJ | 35 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Tatiana
Hello my name is Tatiana. I'm 33 years old with over 8 years consistent childcare background. I'm currently looking for a nanny position that would start soon.

I have experience with multiple children, twins and infants to teenagers. I have worked with and have experience with every age. Of course taking care of your children would be my FIRST priority, I am willing to do light housekeeping, such as children's laundry, dishes, children's rooms, along with running any errands you would need. I feel that this is part of the nanny's job, to help out the parents as much as I can. I love to do many different activities with the children you would allow, going to the park, zoo, museums, walks, etc. When the weather allows, I enjoy playing outside in the Summer and love playing in the snow during the Winter!
I believe I'm caring, loving, out going, great sense of humor, flexible, honest and a responsible nanny! I would like to find a nice normal outgoing family, like myself. I have my own car, posses clean drivers record and have great references.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day!

Best Wishes,
Tatiana
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tatiana.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in