BABYSITTER - Tatiana B. from Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Tatiana B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Melbourne Beach, FL
3 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tatiana

(NOT AVAILABLE for hire at the moment.)
I love the beach, running and occasionally surfing with the help of my boyfriend. I'm a University of Florida graduate living in Melbourne Beach but originally from Fort Lauderdale. I grew up with three sisters one older, one twin and one little sister (8 years younger than me)! I love kids and was my sister's care taker for a majority of her life. I'm very responsible, clean, caring and organized! I'm a lover of children and being there for them through this important, critical time in their life. I really enjoy and value children and am extremely trustworthy. I can't wait to meet you and your beautiful family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Tatiana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SK
Samantha K. Hired Tatiana
Jun 2, 2018
Tatiana watched my 2.5 year old and 2 month old while my husband and I went to a business meeting. She communicated well before the appointment, we spoke briefly about the kiddos on a phone call the day before, and she was punctual on the day of. She was very sweet with my kids and you could tell that she genuinely enjoyed being around kids. I would definitely hire her again if I was in the area :)
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Florida

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified