Tatiana A.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Newark, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newark, NJ | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Newark, NJ | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Tatiana
Hello, my name is Tatiana. I am responsible, reliable and most importantly I love children. I love helping and taking care of them. I am the oldest of three kids. Also, I have a pretty big family; I have taken care of members from my family, neighbors and friends' children. They completely trust me because they have gotten to know me and hopefully you will too. I will make sure they eat; I enjoy playing with them, I'll check their homework and get them ready for bed. Currently, I am working as a teacher's aide. I take care of two kids at school. As a teacher's aide, I also sometimes take care of special need kids, I like helping them. I am in college, a full time student studying to some day become a nurse. I love kids and have a lot of patience and of course I take good care of them because they are under my responsibility during those hours and their parents are trusting me with their kids.:)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tatiana.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in