BABYSITTER - Taryn P. from Lemoore, CA 93245 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Taryn P.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Lemoore, CA
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taryn

Hello,
My name is Taryn. I'm 32 and currently living in Lemoore with my husband and our fur baby, Brooklyn. For as long as I can remember, I've always loved children, and have had a very maternal instinct from young age. I have babysat and nannied most of my life, and love the time that I still spend with those families. I'm a believer in playing with kids, spending time with them and investing in their little minds. I would spend my time with your babies playing, doing crafts, learning, going on walks and nurturing them. Whether you need help picking up from school, taking to and from after school activities, helping with homework, tutoring and/or test prep, feeding, bathing, putting to bed, I'm your girl.
I absolutely love children, I enjoy spending time with them, playing with them, teaching them and most of the time, learning from them!
I also love all animals, have my own vehicle and have never smoked.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Taryn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Maggie B. Hired Taryn
Apr 20, 2019
Taryn was hired to babysit for my two young daughters and she did an absolutely amazing job! I fully plan on entrusting my children with her again and recommend her to others looking for a great person to watch their kiddos!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - Northridge

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I was a liberal studies major, with an emphasis in Early Childhood Education, Child Development and Family Studies.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified