Taryn G.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Pensacola, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pensacola, FL | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time <$10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Pensacola, FL | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time <$10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Taryn
I have five brothers, four of them younger than myself (18, 12, 9, and 7), and have had the pleasure of working with several families as their nanny, so I have a lot of experience taking care of and playing with kids of all ages. As an older sister I know how to have fun and play games, while making sure chores get done and the bed times are met. I enjoy cleaning, I'm a good cook, and I know how to do laundry or anything else you need done around the house.

I have experience helping my younger brothers with their homework and worked as a tutor at my college. I tutored psychology, English, math, and general grade improvement. I also assisted with study skills and organizational improvement.

I am really looking forward to spending an exciting summer outdoors: bike rides, swimming, hikes and etc. As an exercise science major, I believe in staying active, good communication skills, playing outside, and creative imaginations and that laughter is the best medicine. I am CPR/AED certified by the American Red Cross.
Most Recent Review
Taryn is a humble, accountable & cheerful young woman who honors her commitments and takes her responsibilities seriously. We have utilized Taryn's services to care for two school age girls (ages 8 & 9). Week after week she successfully navigated our busy schedule and met our needs for child care, transportation for after-school activities, nightly homework and even neighborhood play dates. The girls enjoy their time with Taryn and I appreciate her showing up every day with a smile! Posted Nov 11, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rochester Community and Technical College
Winona State University
Bachelor's in Exercise Science
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in