Tara S.

Full-time babysitter from Aubrey, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aubrey, TX |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Aubrey, TX | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tara
Hi from Tara! I have many years of care giving experience, both with children and the elderly. I am a Christian, CNA in the state of TX, mother of 2, RN student nurse (graduating in Fall, 2012) and a professional. The days/hours I am available vary, as I am finishing up nursing school, however, I am flexible and can offer you compassionate, dependable and skilled holistic care. I do have a high level of skills - with CPR, First Aid and many years of clinical experience, which may be an added benefit for you. I have excellent references, which I am happy to provide to you. My rate is $15/hour, but in certain situations and based on your needs, we may be able to negotiate an agreement which works for both of us. FYI, student nurses in the State of Texas are required to pass multiple background checks and ongoing drug checks. This summer I will have full-time availability! Please feel free to email me with any questions. I look very forward to meeting you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in