Tara S.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Carrollton, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Carrollton, TX | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Carrollton, TX | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Tara
Hello, my name is Tara, and I am 26 years old. I have been a professional nanny for over 7 years and have 10+ years of childcare experience. In my time as a nanny, I have worked for five families. I have worked with families that had 4 children who were 6 and under and other families who only had one child. I do not prefer one over the other. I am truly passionate about being a nanny. I love being able to grow with each family I have the honor of becoming a part of and love sharing all of my knowledge and experience with the next. I am easy going, kind, patient, and trustworthy, among other things, that make me a great nanny. I have wonderful references and also a background check. I can't wait to find my next family to become a part of!
Most Recent Review
Tara worked for us on a trial basis while we were deciding between a nanny and an in-home daycare. We chose the daycare option for a variety of reasons, none related to Tara's performance. She also watches her daughter, who is very laid back and sweet, and acclimated to our environment easily. Tara was very receptive to our kids' schedules and worked to carry out the daily routine. She has a calm demeanor and our kids truly loved playing with her. She easily joins in their fun while watching out for their safety. We would definitely work with Tara again for long weekends or other times we require a professional childcare provider!! Posted Oct 12, 2014
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Abraham Lincoln
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in