BABYSITTER - Tara S. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Tara S.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
9 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tara

Hello! My name is Tara and I'm a recent graduate from the University, I have nannied and tutored for multiple families. My most recent was a rambunctious 7-year-old who loved dancing, snacks, and Yahtzee (I'm an expert now). Other families I've worked with included multiple children- one involved caring for a family with 4 children between the ages of 6 months-12 years, so I'm comfortable with kids of all ages as well as pets as they had two Burmese mountain dogs! I'm very active/ love doing crafts and arts! I was a musical theater and communications double major and now have a wonderful job at a local theater company so creativity and structure are hardwired!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tara Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Camille V. Hired Tara
Jul 29, 2020
Tara is very nice, always arrives early, and very helpful with homework. We have a first grader and fifth grader and both of them had homework done by the time we got home. She cleaned up after the girls and after their activities. She was very happy to find new activities for them or take them on trips to the park. Our puppy and the girls absolutely love her! Looking forward to having her watch the girls again
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University of Tampa

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have my own fairly severe food allergy so I am familiar with epi-pens, allergic reactions, and being careful with potentially harmful foods or materials. I do need to get re-certified for CPR in the next few months however I plan to do so in July.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified