Tara P.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Monument, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monument, CO | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Monument, CO | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tara
Hello! My name is Tara. I am an at-home mom and full-time student at the University of Phoenix. I have 5 years of experience with children of all ages. I love to do crafts, play games, read books, and whatever else I can to interact with the children I care for.

I am certified in CPR, Universal Precautions, and First Aid.

I a very flexible, and available at my house or yours. I have last minute availability as well.

As for my own hobbies, I love to spend time with my family, go to the gym, and read books. I am also certified to help people quit smoking cigarettes in 60 minutes or less, and practice these techniques for fun!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Pikes Peak Community College
Associate's in General Studies
2012
University of Phoenix
Bachelor's in Business Management of HR
2014
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in