NANNY - Tara M. from Tarpon Springs, FL 34689 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Tara M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 35/hr Tarpon Springs, FL
10+ yrs exp 37 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tara

Hello,
My name is Tara, I am interested in working with a great family; I have completed my CDA as well as my director's. I am very patient, kind, trustworthy, dependable and flexible. I can also help with homework and sports activities, love to be outdoors. I am a great cook, so Meal preparation is prefer if needed. I look forward to hearing from you to further discuss any opportunity.

Thank you
Tara.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

MK
Mike K. Hired Tara
Oct 5, 2019
Tara was absolutely amazing and definitely on another level than any other Nanny I have ever hired. From the first day of her long employment i saw and experienced and extremely hard working, honest, positive, punctual, and honest Women. Truthfully, that list could've gone on and on for my experience with Mrs. M. was nothing short of phenomenal. One of the main things that continued to catch my eyes was that she was solution based in any problems that may have arisen; she never dweller in any problem that was to become but she found solutions and put them into play. I would without a doubt recommend Mrs. M. for any further employment with any family. Thanks again Tara!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
St Petersburg College
2001

Bachelor's in CDA

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have worked with all ages. I like to be outside doing healthy activities like soccer, tennis, swimming and nature walks. If I am your nanny, your children will have a blast this summer!

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified