Tara J.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Saint Louis, MO | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tara
I graduated from the University of Iowa in May with my B.S. in Nursing. I moved to the St. Louis area in June. I am currently looking for a full-time nursing job in the St. Louis area. Until then, I'm looking to supplement my income. Even after I obtain a full-time nursing job, I will still be able to babysit occasionally on my days or nights off.

I have babysat for children ages 5 months - 7 years periodically over the last 4 years. I worked at a daycare with children ages 6 weeks - 5 years for 4 years. I was a nanny for a family this past year and helped care for the infant daughter from ages 5 months to 14 months.

I'm pretty easy-going, but always follow whatever rules the parents have setup in the home. I have my own vehicle and have a good driving record. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets, but I love pets and would be willing to work in a home with them. I enjoy playing outside or engaging in educational activities such as playing a game or reading books while indoors. I don't turn the TV on when I'm babysitting young children, I'd prefer to engage them in other activities.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Iowa
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in