Tara H.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Boring, OR with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boring, OR | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Boring, OR | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tara
Hello! My name is Tara. I am 23 years old. I have been involved with childcare for most of my life, not only with my family but also with non-relatives. I love children and thoroughly enjoy childcare. I just gave birth to my first child in April, but I'm able to do what needs to be done and I'm hoping he can tag along. I am very flexible and love working with each family's needs. I have been CPR and first aid certified for about 6 years but my certification expired, I am willing to get certified again if that makes the family more comfortable. If you are comfortable with me watching your child in my home we can do a tour of the house before you decide. In my home we have a bouncer, rock n play, play pin, play mat, books, crafts, toys etc. For the summer months we have a pool (with your approval) which is not accessible without assistance (back door access and fully fenced in) we have acreage to run and play, parks nearby. I have my own reliable transportation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rainier High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in