Tara F.

Part-time, 25 year old senior care provider from Riverside, NJ with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Riverside, NJ | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Riverside, NJ | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Tara
Although my title was not a caregiver, I have worked in a nursing home from June 2006-July 2010. I have experienced working with and catering to the elderly, as I was a server and hostess in a nursing home for 4 years in my past.
While working at the Evergreens in Moorestown, NJ, I have developed relationships with not only my co-workers and supervisors, but also with the residents. I've learned that many look forward to seeing bright new faces, and enjoy just spending a little time with someone new.

In working with the elderly, I have come to love and respect them, and enjoy their company, just as much as they enjoy mine. I believe the elderly are the wisest of all human beings, seeing as they have experienced more than me. I have learned so much from them, and would like to work at a place where I can experience that again.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cabrini College
Bachelor's in Graphic Design
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in