Tara F.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Eugene, OR with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eugene, OR | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Eugene, OR | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tara
I have grown up interacting with and caring for children at family gatherings throughout my entire life. I began babysitting at the age of 13. I worked at a daycare for a year and a half and absolutely loved my job. My duties included supervising, leading activities, preparing meals, and teaching preschool. I had to leave my job at the daycare to move to Eugene to attend the University of Oregon. I am currently in the Elementary Education program at the University. As an elementary major, I have spent time working with children in 2 first grade classrooms and a second and third grade classroom. I am working towards obtaining my masters degree in elementary education so that I can dedicate my life to teaching and caring for children. Working with kids is the biggest passion in my life. I have also had numerous volunteer experiences with children throughout my life, such as a Vacation Bible School teacher, Camp Counselor, and leader of after school skate program.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tara.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in