Tara C.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Scituate, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scituate, MA | 30 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Scituate, MA | 30 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tara
I am currently a nanny for twin girls and have been with the family since the girls were 3 months old. The girls will be starting kindergarten this September and will no longer need a full time nanny. Although I will still be working with the family before school Monday through Friday, I would love to share my experience with other families. I have experience changing diapers, to potty training, crawling to walking, baby swings to teaching them to pump their legs, from reading ABC's to teaching 123's... and driving them from here to there for fun activities... breakfast, lunch, and dinner, cleaning up toys or just being a helping hand for Mom and Dad. I like to think I have experienced it all when it comes to caring for children, and yet I can still honestly say I love it. One of the biggest compliments I received from the mom is that was able to adapt and do things the way she would do them.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Holbrook Jr./Sr High School
High school degree
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in