Tangi M.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Loxahatchee, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Loxahatchee, FL | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Loxahatchee, FL | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tangi
I absolutely love children. I have ever since I was little. My mother used to do foster care so I always grew up with other children and as I got older I also helped her take care of them. I was a nanny for a 15-month-old baby for 3 months. I was a live-in nanny for a year and a half to a 5-year-old. I also watched my nephew from 3 months old to 8 months old 3 times a week. I have 3 siblings which I have taken to and from school and watched until my parents came home. I love to read to kids and play indoor and outdoor activities. I'm an artist as well so I love to color and do arts and crafts. I can also help with schooling or help small children to learn their ABC's, numbers, letters or even help older kids with their school work. I plan on being an elementary teacher after college and having a big family. I have been called a child whisperer many times by numerous parents and hope I can keep that up. :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in