Tanessa B.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Jacksonville, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, NC | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Jacksonville, NC | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tanessa
Hello, my name is Tanessa. I am a happily married wife and stay-at-home mom of three beautiful children. I have over nine years of experience working with and caring for children. I have provided care both in my home and in a daycare facility. I have also worked as a teachers assistant for a reading recovery class for grades k-3rd. My mission is to provide a family with comfort in knowing that their children are properly being cared for by providing a safe, clean, loving and fun atmosphere that they can bring their children to. There will be crafts, learning activities, snacks and meals provided. I am certified in CPR, first aid and am able to provide a current background check. I have reference letters as well as individuals you may contact personally. I am also available to provide summer care for up to two school aged children. If you have any further questions or want to set up an interview/appointment, feel free to contact me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in