Senior Care Provider from Tucson, AZ 85730 - Care.com
part-time

Tamra G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Tucson, AZ
10+ yrs exp 58 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Tamra

Hi! I am Tamra. I have 13 years of experience as a reliable private duty, non-medical Caregiver who is very knowledgeable on handling a variety of job duties, responsibilities, and situations with respect and compassion to individuals and their families. I provide services to individuals in their own homes as a result of aging, sickness, afflictions, and disease such as cancer, Alzheimer's, diabetes, Parkinson's, hypertension, stroke, fibromyalgia, those in recovery, and special needs. I am adept at developing a strong, positive rapport with clients, excellent meal preparation, maintenance cleaning of a household, incontinence, bathing, hygiene, and unlimited support and assistance for the needs of each client. My resume that includes work history and experience, letters of recommendation, and references are available upon request. Thank you, Tamra
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Tamra Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AC
Alexandra C. Hired Tamra
Jul 5, 2018
Tamra has been very helpful to my mom. She is pleasant, upbeat and nice to be around. She is prompt, reliable and very kind and caring.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Ashford University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Bachelors Degree-Psychology & Gerontology 4. 0 GPA 2015, CPR/First Aid Certified. Valid AZ driver's license/full-coverage insurance. Physical Examination&TB Screen. Drug Free. Transportation. Clean driving record and background check. Computer skills, typ

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified