Tamra F.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cleveland, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, TX | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Cleveland, TX | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Tamra
Hello my name is Tamra! My age is 22. I'm currently stay ay home Mom. My daughter is 3 years old will be four in December. I have experience with all ages & references. I was working for a pharmacy, but had to give them my two weeks due to only having one vehicle. I worked there for a year. My husband works in Conroe as a machinist. I'm looking for weekends, evenings,& or date nights... ways to make extra cash. I'm able to keep my vehicle if needed occasionally while he works. The four years my husband did in the military I looked over many little ones. I enjoy being around little ones. My daughter could definitely use some playmates. I'm willing to work with your little one if wanted, read to them, actually get on the floor to play. I'm a hands on type of person. If you would like any more info please feel free to contact me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in