Tammy M.

Part-time pet care provider from Westlake, OH with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westlake, OH |
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Westlake, OH | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tammy
I worked at a veterinarian's office for almost two years, as a veterinary assistant. I was also a pet sitter who would take care of people's pets when they were away on vacation. I own a chocolate Labrador, who is my life. I love dogs, and know a little training, from taking care of my Labrador, and working with others. I walk my dog daily, and would be available after 5:00 p.m. weekly, and anytime on the weekends, for caring for others' animals.
Most Recent Review
Tammy has watched our two labs several times when we have gone out of town and every time she has been a blessing. She spoils our boys with lots of love and attention. Tammy will even take pictures and send them to us so we know how they are doing :) We really feel comfortable leaving part of our family with her and they love staying with her and her dog. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Posted Aug 16, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bay High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in