Tammy M.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Saint Louis, MO | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Tammy
I am an honest, trustworthy, dependable state registered child care provider. I have cared for children of all ages, including children with special needs. I love helping others, and have dedicated a big portion of my life doing so. I've assisted with a variety of services such as bathing, grooming, hair washing, linen changing, household cleaning, cooking, shopping, and errand, and am readily available to do so.
Most Recent Review
Tammy was a great help to my family. She was always on time and would call if there was a conflict, which was very rear. The kids always looked forward to seeing her too. She pretty much did everything, from feeding, bathing the kids, picking the kids up from school, cleaning and etc. We were comfortable leaving our home and kids in her care. She was very creative with educational activities for the kids. All in all, she was excellent with the care she gave the kids and we thank her very much. Posted Nov 29, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Beaumont High
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in