Tammy M.

Part-time, 28 year old special needs caregiver from Monsey, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Monsey, NY | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Monsey, NY | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Tammy
I am 24 years old and graduated with my Masters in social work from NYU. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology from Hunter College in Manhattan. I am currently looking for a full time job in my field and therefore looking for part time or temporary work as a care provider, while job searching.

I have been working with children since I was 16 years old. I have been a camp counselor, children's photographer, special needs camp counselor for 4 years with camp excel, helped at a pre-school, interned as a social work student at Rockland children's psychiatric center and interned at Bardonia Elementary School. I have been babysitting the same 2 families for 2 years. I have cared for children and adolescents from as young as (less than) 1 month up to 17 years old. I have 1 older and 2 younger siblings (brother and sister) and love dogs!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New York University
Graduate Degree in Social Work - MSW
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in