Tamika P.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Lawrenceville, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lawrenceville, GA | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-45/hr

(1 review)
Lawrenceville, GA | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-45/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tamika
I'm a recent graduate of Howard University and I'm currently working in the financial services industry. I have a significant amount of child care experience especially since I have 6 nieces and 1 nephew. I was a Girl Scout troop leader throughout undergrad so I have the experience and skills to positively influence children. I am willing to help with homework, engage in physical activities, and read to your young one. I'm available after 5 p.m. Monday- Friday, and all day on the weekends.
Most Recent Review
Tamika worked as a babysitter for my child in the evening. She worked really well with my child, by assisting him in interacting with people and expressing himself. Tamika was available to pickup my son from school, work on his homework and at times cook him a nutritious meal. Tamika made the family comfortable and we trusted her services. Posted Mar 5, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Howard University
Bachelor's in Finance
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in