Tamesha C.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Worth, TX | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(14 reviews)
Fort Worth, TX | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(14 reviews)
Meet Tamesha
I am very responsible, honest and dependable. Working with children has always been my passion. I have been a sitter for several families on this site. I have experience in occasional childcare, date nights, short-term, summers, weekends, overnight and live-in positions. My current experience includes childcare for a 4-year-old boy 3 times a week. My recent Summer experience includes 2013 full-time nanny position for two boys ages 9 and 12. We spent the Summer at amusement parks, water parks, museums, playing video games and swimming in the pool. We even spent time each day reading and polishing up their math skills.
Most Recent Review
Tamesha did a wonderful job with our two boys. Arrived early and kept our boys honest. A very pleasant experience. Can't wait for our next date night. I think we know who we will be calling. Posted Oct 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 14 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Texas
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in