Tamara V.

Full-time, 39 year old babysitter from Justice, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Justice, IL | 39 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Justice, IL | 39 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Tamara
I am a 35-year-old married, stay at home mom who lives in Justice, IL (right by the 55/294) since relocating here from California 3 years ago. I am available to watch your child(ren) in my home or yours. I have over 22 years of experience of working with all age levels, and differences of personalities. My own kids are 16, 11, 9 and 6. I enjoy spending time with children because they know how to live life to the fullest with honesty and innocence. I volunteer in my children's classrooms on a weekly basis and take them to their activities, make dinner, clean and everything else that happens "in the day of a life". I am used to the chaos and the multiple responsibilities of children, and I understand the importance of having a person take care of your children as if they were your own. I take pride in knowing I have raised my own children to be honest, caring and compassionate towards others.
I am located in Justice and have a clean and tidy home. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thank You!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.