Talitha K.

Part-time, 34 year old nanny from Lexington, SC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lexington, SC | 34 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lexington, SC | 34 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Talitha
I am flexible and trustworthy. I am a happy stay at home mom trying to make some extra money while having someone to play with my 2-year-old boy. I have a nice, clean house with a lot of toys, no-pets and completely smoke free, I also live a healthy lifestyle and offer all my energy caring for young children. I'm looking to work with your schedule and can offer regular babysitting from Monday to Friday and also eventual date night babysitting and weekends. I love children. I studied psychology in my country and all my extracurricular activities were related to children, in clinical and educational settings. Also, I used to do a lot of babysitting for my friends back there, too. I came to America through a cultural exchange program and met all requirements, including physical, psychological tests, plus more than 200 hours of childcare. Since I moved to America 4 years ago, I have been a nanny for twin boys and helped with housekeeping, planning groceries and laundry. I also was a nanny from another set of twins during those hours for a year and a half and have good references. I hope to find a family who needs a nice, smart, and patient nanny like me. Thanks for the attention!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brazil Universidade Federal Do Mato Grosso Do Sul
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in