Talia W.

Part-time nanny from Chicago, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL |
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Talia
I am a high energy, fun nanny with a Master's in Education. My experience ranges with children ranges from infants to teenagers. My most recent position was in Amsterdam, Netherlands with children ages 5, 8, and 10. (I have taken care of them since the youngest was 9 months old). I was an elementary teacher for 2 years, but I enjoy working with children in more of a one-on-one setting.
Most Recent Review
Talia has nannied for my 4-month-old daughter several times when our full-time nanny wasn't available. She has the best energy and clearly loves children (and dogs which was important for me)! She is very open to following your schedule, timeline, etc., and gives a great rundown/recap of the day's happenings. If I didn't already have a great nanny, I would scoop Talia up in a heartbeat!! Posted Oct 17, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola University Chicago
Graduate Degree in Masters in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in