Talia M.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from West Chester, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
West Chester, PA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
West Chester, PA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Talia
I am a current Senior at West Chester University graduating in May with my BS in Public Health and Health Promotion. I plan to further my education and attend nursing school in January. I am looking for a FT/PT childcare position around the area. I currently live in West Chester but will be moving to the Philadelphia area this summer. I also have my own transportation. I am available as soon as possible, and would be willing to work full-time, part-time, or weekend hours. I have worked with children of all ages, along with caring for a paralyzed relative. I am very creative and hands-on. I prefer to engage children in play time, play dates, arts and crafts, and reading over television. I can do light cleaning, laundry, and meal prep for children. Please contact me for further information.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed with Talia and found her to be punctual, easygoing, responsible, professional, as well as kind, eager to learn and knowledgeable about children. We decided to hire her as a part time babysitter and are excited to get to know her better! Posted Apr 17, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Health Promotion/Public Health
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in