Tahani A.

Full-time, 36 year old child care provider from Downey, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Downey, CA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Downey, CA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Tahani
I have a licensed family daycare at my home. I also have worked for the school for approximately six years as a teacher and in the after school daycare. I've completed child development classes at Cerritos College and I have a bachelor's degree in finance. I have over 7 years of experience and I treat each child like they are my own. I serve meals and snacks. I'm licensed. The children I serve are from newborn and up. My hours are flexible and I can work evenings and weekends on request. If you're looking for a safe, loving place for your child, look no more!
Most Recent Review
After plowing through many applicants to my job post, I selected Tahani as my daughter's caregiver. She has a beautiful home, very clean, and very kid friendly. She is very active in her home with the children. I felt so comfortable with her and her family, we have become friends. She would pick up my daughter from her daycare, and would always work to be on the same page as me with my daughter. With young children she is a great resource for learning a new language. She is a great cook, and I highly recommend her, she is great! Posted Jun 18, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in Finance and Child Development
Cerritos College
Bachelor's in Child Development
Arabic, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in