Tabitha P.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from Richmond, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, VA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $30-40/hr
Richmond, VA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $30-40/hr
Meet Tabitha
I have over 10 years of experience helping students learn new skills and techniques to become successful learners. I specialize in the study skills needed to succeed throughout the students area of studies. I teach skills such as organization, pre-planning, how to break down assignments into segments, increase focus, communication skills, test-anxiety management and task management. I have experience working with students with special needs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Longwood University
Bachelor's in Therapeutic Recreation/Outdoor Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Special Education - ADD/ADHD
provider provider
Special Education - Emotional Behavior
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider
Special Education - Mildly Handicapped
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Nutrition
provider provider
Test Prep - 3rd grade SOL
provider provider
Test Prep - 5th grade SOL
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in