Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Cincinnati, OH 45223 - Care.com
part-time

Tabetha R.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 50/hr Cincinnati, OH
1 yr exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tabetha

I am an enthusiastic and motivated person looking to tutor people. I have a bachelor's and a master's from Johns Hopkins. I am great with most levels of math and science (from kindergarten to college). I also can help with English (reading/writing), and I know basic Spanish. I am a quick learner so if I am not familiar with a specific topic I can quickly figure it out. I have tutored elementary and middle school children before and tutored for the SAT (most of it was unpaid hence the low number of years of paid experience). I can provide standardize test scores, grades, GPA, and recommendations upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language

Tabetha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Lauren M. Hired Tabetha
Mar 2, 2016
IT IS BEYOND LOVE! Tabetha has been with us for almost 2 years. There is no written reference that could suffice! She is so smart, responsible, reliable, and nothing less than a member of our family. My 10 year old daughter is the most important in my life. My daughter and I decided together we would hire for the weekend so we could get to know and then decide together. Tabetha seemed quiet and I was concerned she could handle our CRAZINESS...she has handled it all. She has taken care of both of us! She has been an incredible Nanny, Dog Sitter, Tutor, house sitter and more.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Johns Hopkins University
2014

Graduate Degree in Biotechnology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified