Sylvia G.

Full-time, 57 year old senior care provider from Irvington, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irvington, NJ | 57 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Irvington, NJ | 57 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Sylvia
I've been a Certified Home Health Aide for approximately seven years. During that time, I have worked with seniors of varying illnesses and disabilities. I am extremely passionate about what I do, especially when it comes to caring for my clients. They always have some experience to share, a story, a word of encouragement and insight. I consider myself to be very patient, easy to get along with and of course caring! In terms of experience, I have worked with patients suffering from final stages of Multiple Sclerosis, dementia, cancer, ALS and other general and somewhat minor behaviors that "come with age". All jobs that I have been blessed with so far were patients requiring 24-hour care. It is not always the most glorious job but that doesn't stop me from loving what I do!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Norman Manley High School
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Certified Home Health Aide
provider provider
Willing to travel
100 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in