Sylvia E.

Part-time, 56 year old special needs caregiver from Aubrey, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aubrey, TX | 56 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Aubrey, TX | 56 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sylvia
I worked with a special needs youth, Monday thru Friday 7 a.m. to 12 noon since Oct 2010 thru April 2012 through I assisted with bathing, dressing, hygiene needs, feeding, and transport to school, laundry, housecleaning, grocery shopping, also I was a home care provider for a disabled person over 4 years, six and a half hours daily, five to seven days a week. My duties were house cleaning, cooking, personal hygiene assistant and laundry. She had asthma, heart problems, OCD (germs) and was incapacitated. Also, my youngest son had chronic asthma since birth. I do have experience with sudden attacks and breathing machines. I am a patient and considerate person.
Most Recent Review
To Whom It May Concern: It is with great pleasure that I recommend Sylvia E. She has worked for me since October 2009, Monday through Friday, four (4) to six (6) hours per day. Sylvia has always displayed a high degree of integrity, responsibility, and ambition. She is dependable and willing to do whatever she is asked to do without reservation. For instance, she runs errands, keeps the house clean and organized (particularly my son's areas), helps with meals, laundry, groceries, handicap van maintenance in addition to helping with my son with personal hygiene (bathing, brushing teeth, etc.), toileting, transfer using patient lift, cough assist, nebulizer, and transportation to and from places. She has provided support to my family and more importantly to my son, who has Duchene muscular dystrophy and requires full care. I am confident Sylvia would be an asset to you, and I am happy to give her my wholehearted endorsement. Posted Feb 12, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in