Sylvia D.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Westwood, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westwood, MA | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Westwood, MA | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Sylvia
My name is Sylvia and I am 23 years old. I am graduating from a very intense nursing program on June 28th and I am so excited. The only problem is because of the process of taking the N-CLEX (state boards) and processing paper work, it will take a couple of months before I can actually work as a nurse. So, I am looking for a nanny/babysitting position for the summer. It is also possible to commit to a long-term position. I have worked as a nanny consistently since 2007, and only took off the last year because of my heavy class load. I have experience working with children of all ages, as well as children with special needs. I have a safe car and am a safe driver, and would be more than willing to help with household chores and duties. I love working with kids, and truly enjoy spending time with them. I have a very flexible schedule this summer. and am looking for anywhere between 15-35 hours. Also, I am able to start within the next couple of weeks. Please contact me if it sounds like we would be a good match.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.