BABYSITTER - Sydney W. from Columbus, OH 43206 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sydney W.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Sydney

***I am currently working full-time at a preschool and am therefore only available for occasional weeknight or weekend babysitting jobs.***

Hey y'all! I am a well traveled, kind, and caring woman with over 15 years of childcare experience as a babysitter, camp counselor, and licensed teacher in the US and abroad. I moved back to America in November after 2 years living in Taiwan and working as an English teacher. At this time I am only able to work as an occasional babysitter on week nights or weekends. I cannot commit to recurring/full time positions due to my full-time job and class schedule.

I am first aid and (half way) CPR certified because of my job. We have not been able to have our in-person CPR training check due to COVID.

I am happy to reach out to them for references if needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Doris G. Hired Sydney
Jun 4, 2020
Sidney took care of my 1 year old and my 3 year old for 3 weeks 8 hours per day. My kids fell in love with her immediately. She was extremely dependable and took good care of our children while we worked from home. She was very flexible with the hours and listened and internalize feedback very quickly. Easy going, easy to talk to, really a joy to have in our house.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Miami University - Oxford

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Language Acquisition

Verified info

Email Verified