BABYSITTER - Sydney P. from Dallas, TX 75207 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sydney P.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 35/hr Dallas, TX
5 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sydney

Hello, My name is Sydney and I absolutely love working with children and animals. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages and children with special needs. I have experience with newborns including overnight care. I was a teacher's aid in a special education classroom for two years and I am now going to school to become a Special Education teacher. I am comfortable with sign language but working on becoming more fluent. I am very active and love being outdoors or playing sports with kids. I enjoy arts as well and play several instruments. I am open-minded and love learning and getting to know new people! I am looking for anything from occasional to full-time so it really depends on your needs! Let me know if you are interested!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sydney Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KZ
Kate Z. Hired Sydney
Jul 29, 2019
Sydney is a remarkable person and we fee so lucky to have had our daughter under her loving care! Sydney knows how to give our toddler enough space to explore and grow in her own way, while being right there to make sure she is safe and secure. I will always be grateful to her for the way she cared for our daughter with respect and love. I can not recommend her highly enough!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
California State University - Chico
2016

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified