Sydney L.

Part-time babysitter from Eau Claire, WI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eau Claire, WI |
9 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Eau Claire, WI | 9 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Sydney
I am 20 years old and have been babysitting children since I was 11. I have been certified in child care by the American Red Cross and am CPR certified. I am a very charismatic, outgoing, original, reliable, creative, responsible and caring individual who adores children and caring for them. I have taken care of children ranging from infants to preteens and have no trouble at all coming up with activities to entertain and occupy children of any age group. I am more than willing to play games, make art projects, go on bike rides, play dress up, take children on walks, watch movies, make meals, play hide-and-go-seek and tuck the kids into bed after a long day of play. I also enjoy having a good relationship with the family for whom I babysit seeing as, ever since I can remember, my babysitters were like family to me and I strive to have a similar relationship with families I care for. If you are looking for a dependable, willing, entertaining individual to care for your children, I hope/think I fit the profile and would be more than happy to set up a meeting with you to discuss employment.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in