Suzanne V.

Part-time nanny from Canton, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, GA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(7 reviews)
Canton, GA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Suzanne
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile! I am a professional caregiver dedicated to making the lives of busy parents easier by providing loving and reliable in-home care for your children and pets. I am a patient and trustworthy individual who possesses solid judgment skills and a thorough awareness of safety issues. I am able to efficiently handle supervision of your children while juggling routine household chores, and adapt easily to family environments and dynamics. My qualifications include: * 25+ years nanny experience * 13+ years raising 3 energetic boys * Extensive knowledge of newborn/infant care, including feeding, diaper changing, bathing, sleeping, baby-proofing, interactive play, developmental milestones, separation anxiety, and crying cues * Firm understanding of attachment parenting philosophies * Solid problem-solving and decision-making abilities * Maintain cleanliness and organization with children and home * Proven ability to communicate effectively with children, parents, and family pets * Dependable, reliable, and safety conscious * Creative and energetic; positive upbeat attitude * Swimming supervision, carpooling, running errands * Excellent driving history.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Suzanne to be a nanny for our children and found her to be professional, energetic and very thoughtful about her approach to caring for children. While we ultimately chose another candidate, we very much enjoyed getting to know her and were confident that she would treat our children like her own! Posted Sep 9, 2013
(Showing 1 of 7 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Westport High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in