Suzanne T.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Marlborough, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Marlborough, MA | 31 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Marlborough, MA | 31 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Suzanne
I am a loving, proficient nanny with many years of experience. I have cared for children of varied age in the past and I am currently available for a full time position to care for an infant or young toddler.

If you are looking for someone who is efficient, honest and reliable to care for your loved ones look no further.

I can can guarantee your child will be spend each day being stimulated by enjoying the outdoors (playgrounds, parks), reading (library), playing on the floor and long walks (weather permitting). I also do children's' laundry and do (or help children) do other chores. I provide transportation (I have my own reliable vehicle). I teach children ABCs, colors, etc. I am able to change diapers and potty train. I can teach kids how to swim. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I also can provide age-appropriate, educational play for the kids and enjoy doing arts and crafts. I will take children on bike rides, read children stories, play board games, and find other ways to keep them engaged.

I will also feed and care for pets. I do grocery shopping, drop off dry cleaning or other errands and can take care of sick children and administer correct dosage of medicine. I will also prepare and serve healthy balanced meals.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in